Usability & User Experience

We analyze and optimize the user experience of your software and products.

Our Java Swing Look & Feels

Discover new, modern and high-quality Look & Feels for your existing Java Swing application.

Playtesting

You are about to launch a new game and need a playtest? We support you!

The goal of Pixopia: Optimal usability and excellent technical implementation

As a specialist for Usability with many years of experience in User Research, Interaction Design, Usability Inspection und Playtesting we analyze and optimize your application’s usability – for any technical platform.

Our Java Swing Look & Feels are the ideal solution for improving the user experience of your existing Java Swing application – ranging from stock Look & Feels to entirely new developments of individual Look & Feels.

For our services we place great importance to individual and reliable support.

Contact us!

Learn more about Pixopia

What we can do for you

Usability & User Experience

Intuitive user guidance gets your users to their goal faster. We look forward to supporting you in implementing a user-centered user experience for your product. Our expertise lies in the following areas:
 

Java Swing Look & Feels

Find out what characterizes our Look & Feels, learn more about our support or read our FAQ if you have any questions about our Look & Feels. We would also be happy to advise you personally.
 

Playtesting

You invested a lot of time and money in the development of a new game and now you need a playtest prior to the market launch? We are happy to support you.

As a specialist for playtesting, we are experienced in the professional planning, organization and implementation of playtests. Learn more about our approach and what benefit playtesting offers you and your team.
 

What our customers say

“With the Cezanne UI Engine we were able to easily raise our products to a state-of-the-art design. The usage of transitions is a big step towards better feedback for our users.”

Frank Weyand
Software AG

“Pixopia is a competent and reliable partner who convinces us with his creative and solution-oriented way of working.”

Maxim Babinski
Rola

“Pixopia supported us with the facelift of our solution for resource planning, mobileX-Dispatch, which now has a modern and intuitive user interface. The cooperation with Pixopia was very pleasant and the team always responded quickly to our wishes.”

Holger Schif
mobileX

“In planning and implementing the redesign of our software, Pixopia provided us with excellent support in the form of creative ideas and competent advice. The Look'n'Feel implemented by Pixopia has led to a modern and user-friendly software. The support also always reacts very quickly and leaves no wishes unfulfilled. Necessary patches and extensions are provided promptly.”

Carsten Meier
PDS

“Thanks to their flexibility and their highly skilled researchers, Pixopia has proven to be a valued partner for Paradox Interactive. Pixopia has always been great to work with for us, consistently delivering accurate, clear, and constructive feedback.”

Henrik Edlund
User Research Team Lead
Paradox Interactive AB

You are planning a project?

Contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you!

Contact Look & Feel

Contact Usability

Dr. Markus Weber
Head of Usability Engineering

+49 681 309 643 00
ed.aipoxip@ofni

Usability & User Experience

Wir analysieren und optimieren die User Experience Ihrer Software und Produkte.

Unsere Java Swing Look & Feels

Entdecken Sie neue, moderne und hochwertige Look & Feels für Ihre bestehende Java Swing Anwendung.

Playtesting

Sie stehen vor der Markteinführung eines neuen Spiels und benötigen einen Playtest? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei!

Das Ziel von Pixopia: Optimale Usability und eine hervorragende technische Umsetzung

Als Spezialist für Usability mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen User Research, Interaktionsdesign, Usability Inspektion und Playtesting untersuchen und optimieren wir für Sie die Nutzerfreundlichkeit Ihrer Anwendung – unabhängig von der technischen Plattform.

Für die Verbesserung der Nutzererfahrung Ihrer bestehenden Java Swing Anwendung sind unsere Java Swing Look & Feels die ideale Lösung – vom Stock Look & Feel bis hin zur kompletten Neuentwicklung eines individuellen Look & Feels.

Bei unseren Dienstleistungen legen wir stets großen Wert auf eine individuelle Beratung sowie einen zuverlässigen Support. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mehr über Pixopia

Das können wir für Sie tun

Usability & User Experience

Eine intuitive Benutzerführung bringt Ihre Nutzer schneller ans Ziel. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Umsetzung einer nutzerzentrierten User Experience für Ihr Produkt. Unsere Kompetenzen liegen in den folgenden Bereichen:

 

Java Swing Look & Feels

Finden Sie heraus was unsere Look & Feels ausmacht, erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Support, oder lesen Sie unsere FAQ, falls Sie Fragen zu unseren Look & Feels haben. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich.

 

Playtesting

Sie haben viel Zeit und Geld in die Entwicklung eines neuen Spiels gesteckt und benötigen nun einen Playtest vor der Markteinführung? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei.

Als Spezialist für Playtesting sind wir erfahren in der professionellen Planung, Organisation und Durchführung von Spieletests. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Vorgehen und welchen Mehrwert ein Playtesting Ihnen und Ihrem Team bietet.

 

Was unsere Kunden sagen

„Mit der Cezanne UI Engine konnten wir unsere Produkte auf einfache Art und Weise auf ein state-of-the-art Design heben. Die Verwendung von Transitions ist ein großer Schritt zum besseren Feedback für unsere Anwender.“

Frank Weyand
Software AG

„Pixopia ist ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner, der uns mit seiner kreativen und lösungsorientierten Arbeitsweise überzeugt.“

Maxim Babinski
Rola

„Pixopia hat uns beim Facelift unserer Lösung zur Einsatzplanung, mobileX-Dispatch, unterstützt, die nun eine zeitgemäße und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche erhalten hat. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Pixopia war sehr angenehm und das Team hat auf unsere Wünsche immer schnell reagiert.“

Holger Schif
mobileX

„Bei der Planung und Umsetzung des Redesigns unserer Software hat uns die Firma Pixopia mit kreativen Ideen und kompetenter Beratung hervorragend unterstützt. Das von Pixopia umgesetzte Look'n'Feel hat zu einer modernen und benutzerfreundlichen Software geführt. Auch der Support lässt keine Wünsche offen und reagiert immer sehr schnell. Notwendige Patches und Erweiterungen werden zeitnah zur Verfügung gestellt.“

Carsten Meier
PDS

„Dank seiner Flexibilität und seiner hochqualifizierten Researcher ist Pixopia ein geschätzter Partner von Paradox Interactive. Es ist immer toll, mit Pixopia zusammenzuarbeiten und stets klares, präzises und konstruktives Feedback zu erhalten.“

Henrik Edlund
User Research Team Lead
Paradox Interactive AB

Sie planen ein Projekt?

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner Look & Feel

Simon Albers
Geschäftsführer

+49 681 309 643 00
ed.aipoxip@ofni

Ansprechpartner Usability

Dr. Markus Weber
Head of Usability Engineering

+49 681 309 643 00
ed.aipoxip@ofni